Netflix Geeked Week 2022 start date, how to watch, schedule and what to expect

Netflix Geeked Week 2022 start date, how to watch, schedule and what to expect

Netflix fans, it’s time to geek out. Netflix Geeked Week 2022 starts in early June. The event features panels, trailers, and sneak peeks at more than 40 upcoming Netflix releases, from the umbrella academy a the cuphead show. Here’s everything you need to know about Netflix Geeked Week 2022, including the start date, hours, how to watch, and more.

Netflix Geeked Week Logo 2022

Netflix Geek Week 2022 | Netflix

Netflix Geeked Week 2022 start date and time

The Netflix Geeked Week festivities begin on Monday, June 6 and run through Friday, June 10. According to a Press release, Netflix’s first event starts at 9am PST. For East Coast fans, it’s 12pm EST. Tuesday’s festivities will begin at the same time. However, on Wednesday, Netflix Geeked Week won’t resume until 4pm PST/7pm EST. On Thursday it returns to the start time at 9 am PST, followed by 10 am PST/1 pm EST on Friday.

Leave a Comment