Members, skins and leader of Fortnite The Seven


Members, skins and leader of Fortnite The Seven

Fortnite it has a surprisingly deep lore spanning multiple seasons and chapters.

The Seven have played a significant role in recent Fortnite stories, with the identity of each member being hidden for the most part.

Over time, each member of The Seven has been unmasked, and even the leader has been revealed. Here are all the members of The Sevenas well as the appearance of each of their skins.

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 3 Vibrant Cinematic Trailer

List of members of Fortnite The Seven

There are, unsurprisingly, seven members of The Seven, a mysterious group tasked with protecting Zero Point at all costs. Throughout the many seasons of Fortnite, players have had the opportunity to unlock skins related to various members of The Seven. Here is the full list of members:

  • The foundation
  • The origin
  • the paradigm
  • The scientist
  • The visitor
  • the imagined
  • The order

The Seven first appeared in Fortnite Season 3, but weren’t really revealed until much later. Let’s take a look at each member and their corresponding outfit skin.

The foundation

Let’s start with the big dog. The Foundation is played by none other than Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson. He is the leader of The Seven and was introduced in Chapter 3 Season 1.

The origin

The Origin was first revealed during Chapter 3 Season 2. It was available as a Battle Pass unlock. He was also the former King of the Cube.

the paradigm

The Paradigm is a particularly shadowy figure, even one that is mistrusted by other members of The Seven. She was released during Season X.

The scientist

The Scientist team first debuted in Fortnite Season X. He is a master tech, responsible for building the rift beacons that you can find around the island.

The visitor

The Visitor is an expert navigator and explorer. In his time in Fortnite, he built rockets, created side rifts. He could unlock his skin in Season 4.

the imagined

The Imagined is another member of The Seven that was revealed during Chapter 3 Season 2. Players could unlock their outfits and styles as part of the Battle Pass. She is the twin sister of The Order.

The order

The Order is the twin sister of The Imagined. She was introduced in Chapter 3 Season 2. We will probably see more of her and her sister in the coming seasons.

Chapter 3 Season 3 has arrived, bringing with it a new Battle Pass, a collection of characters, map locations, and Umbrellas of Victory! You can now ride animals, find Reality Seeds all over the island, and Victory Crowns have returned. If you’re looking for a specific Battle Pass skin, then it’s a good idea to know how to get XP fast.

Who is the leader of The Seven?

The Foundation is the leader of The Seven. He is portrayed by Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, who also provides the likeness of him for the character. Interestingly, The Foundation is not a character owned by Fortnite. He is a co-owner of a partnership between Fortnite and Dwayne Johnson’s Seven Bucks Studios.

The Foundation was included in the Battle Pass for Chapter 3 Season 1. As for The Seven, they have been around for much longer. They were first mentioned in Season 3, before being heavily included in Season 4. Since then, they have been involved in the epic battle between Mecha Team Leader and The Devourer, and waged war against IO (Imagined Order) . Last season, things came to a head at The Collision live event. Players helped destroy IO and drive them off the island, piloting a huge robot in the process.

So there you have it, the seven members of The Seven. If you want to learn more about Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 3, visit our guides on this season’s battle pass skins, Reality Seed locations, how to mount animals, character locations, and Slurp Bouncer Mushrooms.